KONTAKTINFORMATION

 

KLUBBER

 

SPILLETIDSPUNKT

 

FORMAND

 

TELEFON

 

EMAIL-ADRESSE.

 

Mobil nr.

 Bridgeklubben 1936

 Mandag eftermiddag

 Marianne Vestergaard

66184910

 M@rianne.com

 

 Bridgeakademiet

 Mandag

 Leif W. Thomsen

61222607

 Bridgeakademiet@gmail.com

 

 Sidste Stik

 Tirsdag eftermiddag

 Lene Stoltenborg

66161312

 Lene.stoltenborg@gmail.com

27584745

 BK 75 (Jens)

 Tirsdag eftermiddag

 Jens Jacobsen

71750200

 jens@klub75.dk

 

 Bridge 80

 Tirsdag aften

 Roald Skjold Hansen

22715927

 rsh@it.dk

 

 Bridgeklubben 1945

 Tirsdag aften

 Ole Højgaard Jochumsen

22837450

 Olehj1@gmail.com

 

 Ældresagens Bridgeklub

 Onsdag eftermiddag

 Hans Christian Nielsen

 

 hcnh@pc.dk

 

 Odense Damebridgeklub

 Onsdag eftermiddag

 Inger Just

66127088

 Ingerjust01@gmail.com

23448602

 Bridgeklubben 1947

 Onsdag aften

 John Oris Larsen

29270221

 oris@larsen.mail.dk

 

 Odense Bridgeklub

 Onsdag aften

 Rico Hemberg

65993737

 Leise.rico@gmail.com

72534079

 Torsdagsklubben

 Torsdag eftermiddag

 Jens Jacobsen

71750200

 jens@klub75.dk

 

 Klør 5

 Torsdag aften

 Knud Stentz-Olesen

66179390

 knudstentz@nalnet.dk

 

 Bridgeklubben 1936

 Torsdag aften

 Marianne Vestergaard

66184910

  M@rianne.com

 

 Ældresagens Bridgeklub

 Fredag formiddag

 Lars Ole Larsen

31204939

 lawi@oncable.dk

 

  

 

 BRIDGEHUSETS

 

 BESTYRELSE

 

TELEFON

 

EMAIL-ADRESSE.

 

 

 

 FORMAND

 

 

 Inger Just

 

 

66127088

23448602

 

 

Ingerjust01@gmail.com

 Inger Just

 

 

 NÆSTFORMAND

 

 

 John Oris Larsen

 

 

29270221

 

 

 oris@larsen.mail.dk

 John Oris Larsen

 

 

 KASSERER

 

 

 Julia Egedgaard

 

 

23414148

 

 

 julia@egedgaard.dk

 Julia Egedgaard

 

 

 SEKRETÆR

 

 

 Bjørn Cederholm

 

 

29899696

 

 

b.cederholm@nalnet.dk

 Bjorn Cederholm

 

 

 BEST.MEDLEM.

 

 

 Poul Just

 

 

66127088

23448532

 

 

Pouljust46@gmail.com

 Poul Just

 

 DRIFTSUDVALGET

  

 

 

 

 

 Arbejdsudvalget

 

Elin Larsen

 

30526113

 

oris@larsen.mail.dk

 

 

 Rengøring/køkken-udstyr, d epot.

 Poul Just

66127088

23448532

 Pouljust46@gmail.com

 

 

 Udlejning

 Poul Just

 

 

 

 

 Nøgler

 Poul Just

 

 

 

 

 Alarm

 Poul Just

 

 

 

 

 Service/Leverandør

 NAVN

TELEFONNR.

 

 

 

 Rengøring

 Grethe Madsen

66182519

 

 

 

 Udvendig  vedligeholdelse

 Khaled Kanan

25712929

 

 

 

 Container

 City Container

70237670

Tømmes onsdag hvis der ringes

 

 

 VVS

 Jesper Jensen

65965127

26165127

 

 

 

 EL

 D.E.T.

65917917

 

 

 

 Kaffemaskine/kaffekøb

 Frellesens kaffe

46757300