KONTAKTINFORMATION

KLUBBER

 SPILLETIDSPUNKT

FORMAND

TELEFON

EMAIL-ADRESSE

 Bridgeklubben 1936

 Mandag eftermiddag

 Marianne Vestergaard

66184910

 M@rianne.com

 Bridgeakademiet

 Mandag

 Leif W. Thomsen

61222607

 Bridgeakademiet@gmail.com

 Sidste Stik

 Tirsdag eftermiddag

 Lars Ole Larsen

31204939 

 lawi@oncable.dk

 BK 75 (Jens)

 Tirsdag eftermiddag

 Jens Jacobsen

71750222

 jens@klub75.dk

 Bridge 80

 Tirsdag aften

 Morten Kølbæk

40304015

 mkolbak@gmail.com

 Bridgeklubben 1945

 Tirsdag aften

 Ole Højgaard Jochumsen

22837450

 Olehj1@gmail.com

 Ældresagens
 Bridgeklub

 Onsdag eftermiddag

 Yvonne Otzen

26362406 

  yotzen@hotmail.com

 Odense
 Damebridgeklub

 Onsdag eftermiddag

 Lisbeth Aulkjær 

  42253611

 lisbeth@aulkjaer.dk

 Bridgeklubben 1947

 Onsdag aften

 John Oris Larsen

29270221

 oris@larsen.mail.dk

 Odense Bridgeklub

 Onsdag aften

 Rico Hemberg

72534079

 Leise.rico@gmail.com

 Torsdagsklubben

 Torsdag eftermiddag

 Jens Jacobsen

71750222

 jens@klub75.dk

 Klør 5

 Torsdag aften

 Knud Stentz-Olesen

66179390

 knudstentz@gmail.com

 Bridgeklubben 1936

 Torsdag aften

 Marianne Vestergaard

66184910

 M@rianne.com

 Ældresagens
 Bridgeklub

 Fredag formiddag

 Lars Ole Larsen

31204939

 lawi@oncable.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 BRIDGEHUSETS

 

 BESTYRELSE

 

TELEFON

 

EMAIL-ADRESSE.

 

 Formand

 Thomas Egedgaard

 29467135 

 thomas@egedgaard.dk  

 

  Næstformand

 Leif W. Thomsen

61222607

 leif.w.thomsen@outlook.dk 

 

 

  Kasserer

   John Oris Larsen

29270221 

   oris@larsen.mail.dk

 

 Kommunikation / Web

 Henrik Brandt Ibsen

 20209348

  henrik@glastorvet.dk 

 

   Bestyrelsesmedlem

  Poul Just

 23448532

 Pouljust46@gmail.com

 

  DRIFTSUDVALGET

  

 

 

 

 Rengøring/køkken-udstyr,depot

 Udlejning |Nøgler | Alarm

 Poul Just

23448532

 Pouljust46@gmail.com

 

 Service/Leverandør

 NAVN

TELEFONNR.

 

 

 Rengøring

 Grethe Madsen

66182519

 

 

 Udvendig  vedligeholdelse

 Khaled Kanan

25712929

 

 

 Container

 City Container

70237670

Tømmes onsdag hvis der ringes

 

 VVS

 Jesper Jensen

65965127

26165127

 

 

  EL

 D.E.T.

65917917

 

 

 Kaffemaskine/kaffekøb

 Frellesens kaffe

46757300